Fix this game, it has potential

Scrolling threw these forum’s i see alot of the same, people in a love hate relationship with this game. I feel like if i was a developer for a game i would pay attention to my audience. Maybe this team isnt doing that for some reason but, here is a idea i have come up with to make your game profitable, and give your long term players what they want. A complete game.

Sell skins… its cheap for you to make and gives your game a steady income. Your game is becoming popular again because of the gamepass release, you should capitalize on this not only for your company, but for your long term supporters that stuck with you threw your mediocre bug fix schedule, also tho that leads me into my second point

Use some of the funds you make from microtransactions hiring more staff that actally understand how to fix bugs quickly, with the extra income you can add more features depending on the revenue, and that will definitely satisfy your new and long term players.

Lastly, you need to listen to your community more. Sad to see all these posts of people trying there best to give direction on a game they love only to be ignored.

You have a unique game with a genre that is in need of unique. You also have the choice to either capitalize and make it something like no mans sky. Or let it die a buggy, Cursed game. I hope as a fan of your game that you choose the first option.

5 Likes

The Xbox Series S/X was released on 10th Nov 2020, this game had it’s first ‘official’ 1.0 release on 21 April 2020. To date, the game has had no review / upgrade for next gen consoles at all from last generation and it’s just embarrassing at this point just how pathetically it performs on next gen hardware, especially when compared to similar products in the genre on the platform.

This game is just getting the bearest of minimum ‘support’ at this point so people who actually bought this mess with real money don’t storm Microsoft support to demand a refund.